RIP ColourMeFiji

Almost a year ago I stopped blogging here.

But people still subscribe.

I’ve considered deactivating this blog, but know that over six years of blogging, there is some interesting content that has even been referenced in books and journals.

Almost a year ago, I set up my new blog.

Come on over! I blog about Pacific art, projects and South Auckland.

I also write here:

I still help my Dad with his blog about our village, Dravuni here

And you can always find me on Tumblr, Twitter, LinkedIn or Facebook

Just not here anymore 😦

Leave a Reply

