four-oh-two-hundred-fifty-thousand

My first post on Colour Me Fiji was on 29 November 2006. I’ve just reached 50,000 hits and this is my 200th post. It has been an eventful 4 years! The blog has been a resource for lots of Pacific art happenings… for critique and outrage, love and loss. It has been mentioned in Art Monthly Australia and various ArtAsiaPacific Almanacs. The page on my village, Dravuni, has been widely clicked and inspired my father to start a blog about our beautiful island in the northern Kadavu group, http://kaidravuni.wordpress.com

Comments and feedback, opportunities and references from Colour Me Fiji have been really important to me… vinaka vakalevu.

Leave a Reply

